NAI Earle Furman
101 East Washington Street
Suite 400

Greenville, South Carolina 29601 United States
t+1 864 232 9040 f+1 864 235 4300
NAI Earle Furman
Greenville

Gaston Albergotti

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5988
gaston@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Retail

Chandler Ayers

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 8642329040
cayers@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Andrew Babb

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 641 7721
ababb@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Candy Bagwell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
cbagwell@naiearlefurman.com

John Baldwin

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5982
jbaldwin@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Land

Bernie Bastian

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5959
bbastian@naiearlefurman.com

John Bauknight

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
jbauknight@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Geoff Beans

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 864-678-5989
gbeans@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office

Matt Beavin

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Investment Manager
Phone: +1 864 678 5978
mbeavin@naiearlefurman.com

Jeff Benedict

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
jbenedict@naiearlefurman.com

Ford Borders

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5943
fborders@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Dan Boyce

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Senior Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
dboyce@naiearlefurman.com

Shannon Caldwell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5998
scaldwell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office

Alex Campbell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5984
acampbell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Peter Couchell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder/Broker; Sr. Vice President - Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5923
couchell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Thomas Daniel

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5948
tdaniel@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Laura Dunaway

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
ldunaway@naiearlefurman.com

Daniel Dunn

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 641 7722
ddunn@naiearlefurman.com

Bern DuPree

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5986
bdupree@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

McNeil Epps

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5956
mepps@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Earle Furman

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chairman
Phone: +1 864 678 5940
efurman@naiearlefurman.com

Hunter Garrett

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker, Sr. VP Industrial Division
Phone: +1 864 678 5934
hgarrett@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Jonathan Good

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Executive Officer and Broker-in-Charge
Phone: +1 864 678 5941
jgood@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Development, Industrial, Investment, Land, Advisory / Consulting, Banks, Special / Distressed Assets

John Gray

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5991
jgray@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Rusty Hamrick

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5999
rhamrick@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Land, Timber

Linda Hanzel

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5930
lhanzel@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Administration, Property Management

Chris Harrison

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5949
charrison@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kay Hill

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5997
khill@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Multifamily

Grice Hunt

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder, Executive Committee Member & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5935
grice@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Brent Illingworth

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Executive Vice President, Property Management Division
Phone: +1 864 678 5952
brent@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Leanne Jaskwhich

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Financial Officer & Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5947
leanne@naiearlefurman.com

Hal Johnson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Development Officer
Phone: +1 864 678 5992
hjohnson@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Development, Advisory / Consulting

Stanhope Johnson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: 13363583220
sjohnson@naipt.com

Keith Jones

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5932
keith@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

W. Scott Jones

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5921
sjones@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Christine Joseph

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5951
cjoseph@naiearlefurman.com

Wendi Keeter

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5981
wkeeter@naiearlefurman.com

Katie Knobeloch

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Accountant
Phone: +1 864 678 5924
kknobeloch@naiearlefurman.com

Ted Lyerly

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5939
ted@naief.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Kaki Mac Lain

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: 864 678 5937
kmaclain@naiearlefurman.com

Megan Maness

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Marketing & Research Specialist
Phone: +1 864 678 5942
mmaness@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jennifer McJunkin

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Lease Administrator
Phone: +1 864 678 5966
jmcjunkin@naiearlefurman.com

Parks McLeod

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5972
pmcleod@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Cole Morris

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 641 4899
cmorris@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Graham Mullikin

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 232 5491
gmullikin@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Kelly Nix

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5928
kellynix@naiearlefurman.com

Robbie Perkins

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Market President
Phone: +1 336 358 3219
rperkins@naipt.com
Specialties: Land, Marketing, Retail, Landlord Representation, Tenant Representation

Alex Phillips

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 864-678-5960
aphillips@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Multifamily investment properties and site selection

Kevin Pogue

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 641 7283
kpogue@naiearlefurman.com

John Powell

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 622 5040
jpowell@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial, Investment

Towers Rice

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5963
trice@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jason Richards

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder
Phone: +1 864 678 5926
jason@naiearlefurman.com

Tyler Robertson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5968
trobertson@furmancap.com
Specialties: Investment

Maureen Rose

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Property Accountant
Phone: +1 864 678 5961
mrose@naiearlefurman.com

Michael Roth

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5977
mroth@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Katherine Royal

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Marketing & Research Specialist
Phone: +1 864 678 5953
kroyal@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Marketing

Lianna Saad

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 641 7282
lsaad@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Retail

Brian Sandifer

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Maintenance Technician
Phone: +1 864 232 9040
bsandifer@naiearlefurman.com

Anne Savory

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Accountant
Phone: +1 864 678 5962
asavory@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Robert Schmidt

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker for Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5995
rschmidt@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investments

Bill Sims

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5933
bsims@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Retail

Nick Smith

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 864 678 5983
nsmith@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Robbie Smith

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: PM Accounting Manager
Phone: +1 864 678 5958
rsmith@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Accounting, Property Management

Stuart Smith

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 641 7280
stuartsmith@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Drew Stamm

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5996
dstamm@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Land, Office, Retail

John Stathakis

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5931
jstathakis@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

John Staunton

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5990
john@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Austin Thompson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 864 678 5957
athompson@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jake Van Gieson

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5980
jakev@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Office

Jessica Wall

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5993
jessicaw@naiearlefurman.com

Joe Warman

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Financial Analyst
Phone: +1 864 678 5975
jwarman@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Kathy Wiggins

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Administrative Coordinator
Phone: +1 864 678 5967
kwiggins@naiearlefurman.com

Clay Williams

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker
Phone: +1 864 678 5938
clay@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Industrial

Edward Wingate

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Broker for Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5987
ewingate@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investment

Jimmy Wright

Location: Greenville, South Carolina
Title: Shareholder & Broker for Furman Capital Advisors
Phone: +1 864 678 5927
jwright@naiearlefurman.com
Specialties: Investments

NAI Global Directors

Administrative Coordinator
Haily McCowan
Administrative Coordinator
8646785985
hmccowan@naiearlefurman.com
Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder
Jason Richards
Chief Operating Officer & Shareholder
+1 864 678 5926
jason@naiearlefurman.com


Office Locations

NAI Earle Furman - Spartanburg

314 S. Pine Street
Building 100
Spartanburg South Carolina 29302
United States
Direct Line: +1 864 398 4444
Fax: +1 864 398 4400
Email:info@naiearlefurman.com

NAI Earle Furman - Anderson

130 E. Earle Street
Anderson South Carolina 29621
United States
Direct Line: +1 864 622 5040
Fax: +1 864 235 4300
Email:info@naiearlefurman.com